Search Title :
You Are Viewing A Past Event
New Coding Guidelines For Nerve Conduction Studies In 2013

Ref#: 3832 , Health & Medical Conferences


January 29, 2013 - January 29, 2013
nc,   USA


 

 

 

 LIVE AUDIO CONFERENCE From Super.com

 

 

 

Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2013 Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT Length: 60 minutes Speaker:Marvel J. Hammer, RN, CPC, CCS-P, PCS, ACS-PM, CHCO

 

Price: $197.00

 

 

 

Get Your Nerve Conduction Studies The Reimbursement They Deserve !! Nerve conduction studies are a valuable clinical tool in the localization and diagnosis of many peripheral nerve conditions including carpal tunnel syndrome, diabetic polyneuropathy, peripheral nerve entrapments, plexus injuries, etc.

 

 

 

For more informassion:-  http://www.supercoder.com/coding-education/neurology/coding-of-nerve-conduction-studies%20-012913

 

About Our Speaker

 

Marvel J. Hammer, RN, CPC, CCS-P, PCS, ACS-PM, CHCO, is an accomplished professional considerable years of experience both in the business and medical fields. As owner of MJH Consulting and a coding, billing and compliance consultant, she provides documentation, coding and account receivable auditing and compliance evaluations. Hammer enjoys teaching providers and their staff on correct coding and billing and presents nationally on these topics

 

Exclusive Offer On This Site Only – Use Coupon Code SCCAUD and Get $20 Discount on This Conference.

 

 


Keywords & Tags:  
nerve studies, nerve study, nerve conduction study


Similar Conferences

Jul 21, 2014 1st Annual International Conference On Advanced Research : Pediatrics (ARPedia20... Singapore
May 16, 2014 21st Annual International "Stress And Behavior" Neuroscience And Biopsychiatry C... Russia
Jul 21, 2014 Annual International Conference On Advanced Research : Obstetrics & Gynecology ... Singapore
Apr 30, 2014 The 61st Annual Conference Of The Israel Heart Society In Association With The I... Israel
May 25, 2014 EUROSON 2014- 26th Congress Of The European Federation Of Societies For Ultrasou... Israel
 

 Edit This Listing   Promote Event

Disclaimer: Although we make every effort to ensure the quality of each listing, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information published. Always check with the Organizer for the latest updates or changes. If you think there is incorrect information on this page, please let us know.

Save on your hotel - HotelsCombined.com